Who's Who in STFS


Director / Associate Director

Prof. Jan Welch


Email: jan.welch@hee.nhs.uk

PA: 0207 125 7163

Dr Mark Cottee

Associate Director Tel: 0207 125 7161

Dr Udesh Naidoo

Associate Director Tel: 01276 604604

Health Education Team

Telephone: 0207 866 3216  Trainee and Trust enquiries will need to be submitted via the London and South East PGMDE Support Portal https://lasepgmdesupport.hee.nhs.uk/support/home

Ms Lucy Wylde-Wise

Service Delivery Manager  

Mr Stuart Morris

Senior Officer  

Ms Susan Cheadle

Mr Ralph De Ley

Mr Richard Geddes

Senior Officer




Ms Cathy Fuller

 PA to Professor Jan Welch 

Email: cathy.fuller@hee.nhs.uk


Mr Andrew Goodhand

Senior Administrator


Mr David Jarvis

Ms Molly Norton-Bragg

Ms Paige Arnold

Ms Hannah Bailey-Moses